The 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards were held at the AsiaWorld-Expo Arena in Hong Kong on December 2, 2016. We sat through the event to bring you our recap..

This post will be updated throughout the night

Here are the performances:


NCT - Black on Black

Taemin - Guess Who + Soldier + Goodbye

G-Friend x SEVENTEEN - Boom Boom (SEVENTEEN) + Navillera (G-Friend) + Adore U (SEVENTEEN) + Very Nice (SEVENTEEN) + Rough (G-Friend)

Gallant - Soul Wave (Weight In Gold)

Suzy x Baekhyun - Dream

Zico x Crush x DEAN - Bermuda Triangle + Don’t Forget (Crush) + Eureka (Zico) + Boys and Girls (Zico)


GOT7 x MONSTA X x NCT127 - Firetruck (NCT 127) + Fighter (MONSTA X) + Hard Carry (GOT7)

Lee Juck - Don’t Worry

TWICE x I.O.I - Pick Me (I.O.I) + Very Very Very (I.O.I) + Cheer Up (TWICE) + TT (TWICE)

Eric Nam x Timbaland - Body

BTS - Boy Meets Evil + Blood, Sweat & Tears + Fire

BewhY x PREPIX - Forever

YIRUMA - River flows in you

BewhY x Yiruma x PREPIX - Day Day

Taeyeon - Rain

Wiz Khalifa - Young, Wild & Free + See You Again

EXO - Transformer + Monster