LOONA’s ODD EYE CIRCLE (Choerry, KimLip & JinSoul) have revealed the track details for their ‘MIX & MATCH’ mini album on September 16. The mini album will include five tracks:

01 ODD
The intro track to express ODD EYE CIRCLE’s identity. Girls who have released solo singles each have gathered to sing under the name ‘ODD EYE CIRCLE’. They say that we’re all odd as people.

02 Girl Front
The title track of ODD EYE CIRCLE’s album.
While the girls have been passive with their crush, not being able to tell the person they like, ODD EYE CIRCLE sings, “Love is not to be waited for, it is something I look for.”
This song depicts new standards of girls asking the boys out and expressing their love with dignity. Kim Lip’s ‘Eclipse’, JinSoul’s ‘Singing in the Rain’, and Choerry’s ‘Love Cherry Motion’ merges in this track to form a new structure as a metaphor of three moons (ODD) gathering to form a new team.

The international title track which will be released in English for the fans outside of Korea. The track is in the styles of dream pop which has almost never been done in Korea to satisfy both international and local fans. Be ready to experience a musical rollercoaster ride.

04 Chaotic
A track that requires the most techniques as vocalists. It is said that if any member of LOOΠΔ were in another k-pop girl group, she would be the main vocal for the group. This track is the track to get a taste their vocal flair. The song drives in a very cool and energetic way.

05 Starlight
Fans who like LOOΠΔ 1Δ3 might be surprised with ODD EYE CIRCLE as their music is in the complete opposite style. While LOOΠΔ 1Δ3 has focused to create sounds of cliche images of young girls, ODD EYE CIRCLE is creating their music in the original shapes of a girl-crush in the form of a pop-tune. They’ve put stories among girls, more important than stories about boys, into this track, Starlight. Story told under the starlight endlessly until the morning comes.

Odd Eye Circle will be releasing their mini album ‘MIX & MATCH’ with 2 versions on September 21.